2018 Performances

Spitalfields Music in the City: Marsyas Trio at Rush Hour

8 June , 6.30–7.30pm (2018)

Ironmongers’ Hall

PRICE: £9 in advance, £14 on the door

Book Now

The Marsyas Trio celebrates the centenary of women’s suffrage in Britain with music for flute, cello and piano written by female composers from the 19th and 20th centuries, including Amy Beach, Louise Farrenc and Fanny Mendelssohn. Beat rush hour and enjoy an intimate chamber recital within the historic and grand Ironmongers’ Hall, right in the heart of the City.

Book all three concerts in the series and save 20%!

Book tickets

This event has passed.

Venue information

Ironmongers’ Hall